Finished it Friday

Ever since I saw it on Soulemama I’ve wanted to knit a pebble, or to be more accurate ‘Henry’s Manly Cobblestone-Inspired Baby Vest’. (The pattern can be found on ravelry here). I actually finished it last weekend but wanted to show it off as it is such a cute knit!

I bought some Wool of the Andes Worsted Weight in Pumpkin from Great British Yarns and found some very cute little light green animal farm buttons on ebay. It was a quick, easy and fun knit but I was dismayed when I had finished and it looked far too tiny for my hulk of a little man! However, after some fairly vigorous blocking it now is of a suitable size for him (although I don’t know how long for!)

Anyway, on to the pictures!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

